I’m blogging on WordPress

I’ve decided to begin a blog.  Journaling is a part of my life and has been for many years.  Why not swap pen and paper for a keyboard?  If you know me, you know I’m never far from an electronic device.  I think a personal blog will improve my skills for the two blogs I serve as Blog mistress for.   Let me make the mistakes here so the others reflect a more professional look.

You can expect most posts to be about quilting.  And my cats, the ones still living and the ones who have crossed the rainbow bridge.  I’m not fond of cooking so you won’t find any good recipes here; but, if I have a great restaurant meal, I’ll blog about that. 

I’m inviting you to leave comments, suggestions and constructive criticism and join me at SCStephQuilts.wordpress.com

One thought on “I’m blogging on WordPress

Leave a Reply

