Countdown to Quilt Camp

While I’ve been absent from my blog for a while, I have been busy preparing for Quilt Camp.  February is a UFO (Unfinished Object) weekend.  This is the time of year to pull out all those projects started but yet unfinished.  Maybe not every project but enough to keep me busy for three days and nights of sewing.  These are some of the projects that will go with me.

DSC_0170 DSC_0181 DSC_0182 DSC_0183 DSC_0184DSC_0186 DSC_0185 DSC_0187

Updates will be posted from camp.

One thought on “Countdown to Quilt Camp

Leave a Reply

