Disappearing Nine Patch

DSC_0127

Ta-Da!  The Disappearing Nine Patch is finished and ready to turn in at the next guild meeting.  Even though this charity quilt came to me as a kit, the pattern offers many options for personalization.  Once the 9 patch is cut into four subunits, you have two options to reassemble the blocks.  When your blocks are assembled, you have two layout choices.  I enjoyed the opportunity of adding my personal touch to this charity quilt kit.

Now I need to get back to my Spring Quilt-A-Long with Aby Dolinger.

DSC_0128

Leave a Reply

