Spring Migration QAL With Aby Dolinger

DSC_0173

My top is complete!  This is a fun pattern to make.  I enjoyed working on one step each week.

Step 6 is quilting, binding and backing.  I’ll select a backing and binding fabric, make my binding and send my top off for quilting.

If you would like to make your own Spring Migration, a free pattern is available at Abyquilts.wordpress.com.  (HTTPS://abyquilts.wordpress.com/patterns/)

One thought on “Spring Migration QAL With Aby Dolinger

Leave a Reply

