Time To Sew The Labels

What little boy isn’t going to fall in love with this quilt made from baseball fabric?  While my four-legged children were taking their afternoon siesta, I started sewing labels on this and 17 other quilts.  Happy to report 18 quilts “Made with love by Logan Lap Quilters” are ready for delivery to the Ronald McDonald house.

Thanks to Logan Lap Quilters member, Pat Harwell, for quilting two of the tops I donated, Jelly Roll Race and Mosaic Quilt.

DSC_0104

I also finished my March BOM for Logan today.  This was such a fun block, I might make another one.

I’ll close with the reason I’m unable to work on kennel quilts.  Hope your leap day was productive.

DSC_0105

Leave a Reply

