Happy Friday Everyone!

The rain stopped so I did not accomplish as much sewing as I would like.

DSC_0116 Happy to have Playtime With Pinwheels, my March 2016 Fat Quarter Challenge complete.  Designed by Aby Dolinger, this quilt finishes at 40 1/2″ square.  The instructions are free and available at Abyquilts.wordpress.com.  You may want to check out her other free patterns while you are there.

A Cricut cartridge that was on backorder arrived today.  I spent a few hours making some of the projects on this Anna Griffin cartridge.

DSC_0117 The first four Christmas pillowcases are done; another 16 to go. While I was working on these, it dawned on me that I have St. Patrick’s Day pillowcases to finish!  These and the six blocks from the Quilt-A-Long I am participating in are on the sewing table ready to be worked on.

The Cobblestone Quilt Show is this weekend, will I see you there?

After the quilt show it is time to get myself caught up.  And play with the new Anna Griffin cartridge.  And cut more batting.

Leave a Reply

