My Quilt Guild Sisters Are The Best

DSC_0003Shortly after arriving at my guild meeting today, one of the members handed me 17 completed kennel quilts.

My guild sisters are the best!

I’ll get these packaged and in the mail to one of the shelters in need.

No sewing going on right now.  My focus is on my 10 month-old kitten who is in renal failure.  Catsiopeia is spending the night in the hospital  receiving IV fluids while we await more test results.  I’m not able to focus on much else right now.   Praying tomorrow brings good news.

Leave a Reply

