The Cemetery Project

If you remember my August 30th post, I am busy working on a Quilt of Valor project this month.  In October, 12 Caretakers at Fort Jackson National Cemetery will be recognized for their service to our Country and wrapped in a Quilt of Valor.

I received an email today from my friend and former co-worker, Cindy Munn, with a picture of a Quilt of Valor she just finished and is donating.

14195485_1238608369497441_8136525611234610100_o[1]

THANK YOU so much for the contribution to this project.  I am familiar with your work so I know the workmanship is worthy of a ribbon.

Leave a Reply

