Kudos To Snapware

Kudos to Snapware!

win_20161103_19_23_03_pro

 

I recently broke the tab off of the lid of my stacking bins.  No excuses.  It was totally my fault for overloading and carrying the bins a long distance.

 

 

When I called snapware to order a replacement lid, I was told the product has a lifetime guarantee.  Even after explaining that my mis-use of the product caused the damage, the representative told me it did not matter.  The product has a lifetime guarantee.

win_20161103_19_23_14_pro

 

UPS delivered a large box today.  I’m thinking what an awfully large box for a lid.  Snapware sent me a complete set.  And at no charge.

Customer service like this is frequently hard to find.  It’s nice to know businesses like this still exist.

Leave a Reply

